return

bay area print

last couple of months: putting together the piece ’68’. There is always more work to do, and it’ll continue while I’m back in the bay area, starting in July.

last couple of years: living here in Paris. I’ve met some really important people and have had some great experiences. I’ll be juggling Paris and the bay area for some time I’m sure.

next couple of weeks: I’ll see Berlin for the first time, and then I’ll be in new jersey. Then I arrive to the bay area the 28th of June. Looking forward to getting back!

Leave a Reply

